Can I download my "Added to Account" products after I have cancelled my Plus Membership?

Hi,

I have 271 Plus products which I have already “Added to Account” (i.e. my Account). So, now, all of them are moved to my “Purchased” section and the buttons on them are “labeled” as “Download Now”.

If I cancel my Plus Membership now, will I still be able to download them anytime I want to in the future ? Or should I download them now, in order not to lose them, before I cancel my Gold Membership?

Thank you & BR,

Helen

Hi Helen - any Plus products that you have purchased with your Plus credits will still be available to download after you cancel.

Any remaining credits, and access to the freebies (free font and design of the week) that have been automatically added to your account, will be removed.

3 Likes

Thank, Amy. Much appreciated!!!

Best,

Helen

1 Like